Angebote zu "Reality" (220 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Olley, Wilfred: Reality TV: A Perspective from ...
61,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian Viewers, Autor: Olley, Wilfred, Verlag: LAP Lambert Academic Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Medienwissenschaften // Sonstiges, Seiten: 148, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 234 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Dittrich, A: Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-Viewe...
47,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-Viewers für geowissenschaftliche Daten, Titelzusatz: Implementierung für Androidplattformen, Autor: Dittrich, André, Verlag: AV Akademikerverlag, Sprache: Deutsch, Rubrik: Informatik, Seiten: 96, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 159 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Killing Room Steam Key GLOBAL
5,37 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Every player has an option to let his audience vote for his reward or punishment. Voting is real time and lets streamers push their show to the next level. Viewers get a chance to directly influence playthrough of their favorite streamers. Interaction between streamers and viewers has never been such fun!Killing Room is a first person shooter mixed with a rogue-like RPG and reality-show parody. You are an (un)lucky contestant in Killing Room, a popular reality-show in a decadent 22nd century. You know that there is only glory or death – with death winning in 99 out of 100 cases. 

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Collision
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space seriesThe third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening.Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?Dixen, VictorVictor Dixen is the author of three series for teenagers: THE STRANGE CASE OF JACK SPARK, ANIMALE and PHOBOS, and twice the winner of the Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire, the most prestigious science fiction and fantasy award in France. His father is Danish and his mother is French, and as a child he travelled throughout Europe with them. Today, he shares his time between Paris and New York City with his family and his two inquisitive cats.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Yaturu Extended Reality Jerusalem & City of Dav...
36,28 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Yaturu has combined Virtual and Augmented Reality using its proprietary technology to deliver a compelling narrative that literally steps viewers through Jerusalem's 4000 year history. You will meet many of Israel's most famous historical characters and will be left to feel as if you have touched them, experienced some aspect of their lives and connected in their original settings. Your imagination will run wild as the ruins that surround you come to life. Highly unique and authentically narrated by electronic tour guide Maya together with your in person host, you will be made to feel important and relaxed. The crowds that surround you will wonder in amazement at that which they cannot see or hear. Ten major points of interest on this ~2 hour tour will add a new dimension to your Jerusalem tour experience.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Reza Edge of Illusion
41,86 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Reza is recognized as one of today's most highly sought-after entertainers in the touring illusion industry, delivering innovative, engaging and spectacular performances worldwide.Reza's recent tour and television appearances have astounded over 30 million viewers from across the World on networks such as MTV, A&E, The CW, PBS, Reelz, CX, Fuji, and Telemundo.Reza’s unique brand of entertainment has landed him on popular reality shows across 31 countries, including recent US TV appearances on A&E’s Duck Dynasty and The CW’s Penn & Teller : Fool Us. More than a magic show, Reza infuses stage of the art production elements, masterful comedic timing, and numerous interactive & inspirational moments, allowing the audience to experience the magic first hand. Perhaps Reza’s greatest secret is his uncanny ability to communicate his performance art on such a personal level.Reza is intriguing, engaging, and captivating. He isn't just a magician. He is an entertainer.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
AquariumPlus-Maui Ocean Center plus 3D Sphere T...
29,84 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Named “Top 10 Aquariums in the World” by TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice Awards, Maui Ocean Center is home to one of the world’s largest displays of live Pacific corals and features only marine animals found in Hawaii. Descend from the colorful Living Reef exhibits to the vast 750,000-gallon Open Ocean exhibit on a journey where encounters with schooling reef fish, sharks, stingrays, turtles, and an incredible diversity of marine life await. The Sphere - The mystery and migration of humpback whales are presented through interactive exhibits, displays, and a virtual whale encounter in the Sphere Theater. The use of active 3D glasses and 4k imagery generated by multiple laser projects, backed by a dynamic 7.1 surround system, blurs the lines of reality and enables viewers to experience Maui’s humpback whales in their own environment. *Children must be accompanied by a paying adult and must be 4 years of age or older to participate.*

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian V...
61,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian Viewers ab 61.9 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Medienwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Rome in the Morning PRIVATE e-Bike Tour
97,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Visiting Rome in the morning is a suggestive experience, with less traffic you can easily admire the monuments and history of the Eternal city. Visit the city center on an e-bike! The tour is suitable for everyone, because there are no hills and an electronic assisted function.Discover not only one of the most famous streets in the world, the Roman forums, but also alleys and hidden squares that surround it. Explore the small but still evocative cracks, rich in monuments, majestic fountains, churches and ancient buildings that make the city unique.During the e-bike tour we will also see some places reconstructed in the ancient setting in 3D. You will see virtual reality reconstructions of the Circus Maximus and the Colosseum like never before, always with your guide next to you, who will inform you about everything you really see with 3D viewers. Explore the city as it was 2000 years ago!Summer will be an early departure to appreciate the city even more in its tranquility

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.08.2020
Zum Angebot