Angebote zu "Reality" (221 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Dittrich:Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-V
54,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-Viewers für geowissenschaftliche Daten, Titelzusatz: Implementierung für Androidplattformen, Autor: Dittrich, André, Verlag: AV Akademikerverlag, Sprache: Deutsch, Rubrik: Informatik, Seiten: 96, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 159 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Olley:Reality TV: A Perspective from Yo
53,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian Viewers, Autor: Olley, Wilfred, Verlag: LAP Lambert Academic Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Medienwissenschaften // Sonstiges, Seiten: 148, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 234 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Discover Pompeii & Virtual Reality Tour
70,28 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Discover the history of Pompeii with a professional guide and enjoy an amazing virtual reality tour!Daily departure from the Port of Naples by fast minibus equipped with air conditioned, wi-fi on board to reach Pompeii easily! Discover the ancient ruins destroyed by the eruption in a sharing group with a professional guide to explore the most evocative places of the archeologiocal itinerary with a virtual reality viewers by which it is possible to reveal the ancient beauty of this site and look around as if you were within the 3D rebuilt scenarios.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Collision
11,10 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space seriesThe third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening.Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?Dixen, VictorVictor Dixen is the author of three series for teenagers: THE STRANGE CASE OF JACK SPARK, ANIMALE and PHOBOS, and twice the winner of the Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire, the most prestigious science fiction and fantasy award in France. His father is Danish and his mother is French, and as a child he travelled throughout Europe with them. Today, he shares his time between Paris and New York City with his family and his two inquisitive cats.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Yaturu Extended Reality Jerusalem & City of Dav...
36,78 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Yaturu has combined Virtual and Augmented Reality using its proprietary technology to deliver a compelling narrative that literally steps viewers through Jerusalem's 4000 year history. You will meet many of Israel's most famous historical characters and will be left to feel as if you have touched them, experienced some aspect of their lives and connected in their original settings. Your imagination will run wild as the ruins that surround you come to life. Highly unique and authentically narrated by electronic tour guide Maya together with your in person host, you will be made to feel important and relaxed. The crowds that surround you will wonder in amazement at that which they cannot see or hear. Ten major points of interest on this ~2 hour tour will add a new dimension to your Jerusalem tour experience.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Reza Edge of Illusion
42,44 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Reza is recognized as one of today's most highly sought-after entertainers in the touring illusion industry, delivering innovative, engaging and spectacular performances worldwide.Reza's recent tour and television appearances have astounded over 30 million viewers from across the World on networks such as MTV, A&E, The CW, PBS, Reelz, CX, Fuji, and Telemundo.Reza’s unique brand of entertainment has landed him on popular reality shows across 31 countries, including recent US TV appearances on A&E’s Duck Dynasty and The CW’s Penn & Teller : Fool Us. More than a magic show, Reza infuses stage of the art production elements, masterful comedic timing, and numerous interactive & inspirational moments, allowing the audience to experience the magic first hand. Perhaps Reza’s greatest secret is his uncanny ability to communicate his performance art on such a personal level.Reza is intriguing, engaging, and captivating. He isn't just a magician. He is an entertainer.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
AquariumPlus-Maui Ocean Center plus 3D Sphere T...
30,25 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Named “Top 10 Aquariums in the World” by TripAdvisor’s Travelers’ Choice Awards, Maui Ocean Center is home to one of the world’s largest displays of live Pacific corals and features only marine animals found in Hawaii. Descend from the colorful Living Reef exhibits to the vast 750,000-gallon Open Ocean exhibit on a journey where encounters with schooling reef fish, sharks, stingrays, turtles, and an incredible diversity of marine life await. The Sphere - The mystery and migration of humpback whales are presented through interactive exhibits, displays, and a virtual whale encounter in the Sphere Theater. The use of active 3D glasses and 4k imagery generated by multiple laser projects, backed by a dynamic 7.1 surround system, blurs the lines of reality and enables viewers to experience Maui’s humpback whales in their own environment. *Children must be accompanied by a paying adult and must be 4 years of age or older to participate.*

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
He Loves Me: Uncut Directors Cut
14,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

What happens when two gay men in a disintegrating relationship leave the big city to spend some time alone, together in nature? Is it possible for nature to reveal the truth, their true essence and help them to change? Can these two wounded men; traumatised, hurt, lost and desperate on a remote beach find a way back to innocence? Is there a way back to reality, back to love? A romantic, poetic and explicit rumination on modern gay love He Love Me is British queer cinema at its finest and most authentic. WARNING: Contains Real Sex. Not suitable for viewers under 18.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian V...
61,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian Viewers ab 61.9 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Medienwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot