Ihr Viewers Shop

Akshardham Temple Tour Exhibition, Light and Wa...
64,43 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Explore the beautiful Akshardham temple and enjoy this exceptional monument under the guidance of your professional guide, followed by an amazing exhibition show.* Visit the Akshardham Temple’s Exhibition that creates amazing environments capable of transporting viewers to ancient India* Witness the breathtaking carving of 20,000 gods and goddesses carved into the temple* Explore the majestic gardens and exhibits to learn about Hindu spirituality* Get a chance to see the Sahaj Anand Water Show in the evening

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Television and Its Viewers
119,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Television and Its Viewers ab 119.99 € als gebundene Ausgabe: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Kunst & Musik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Midsomer Murders - The Classic Collection
10,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

This special collection features the four highest rating investigations from the hugely popular detective series, The Killings at Badger's Drift, Written in Blood, Strangler's Wood and Dead Man's Eleven. Starring John Nettles as Inspector Barnaby and Daniel Casey as Sergeant Troy, these investigations all achieved audiences in excess of ten and a half million viewers when they were first broadcast. Special Features: Midsomer Map Production Notes Cast Filmographies Caroline Graham Biography

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Grandstream GXV3610_FHD, 1080p, wetterfestes Ge...
215,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Beschreibung Grandstream GXV3610_FHD, 1080p, wetterfestes Gehäuse, fester (GXV3610_FHD white) Tag/Nacht Dome HD IP Kamera Hochqualitativer 3,1 Megapixel CMOS Farbchip und FHD Objektiv wetterfeste Infrarot (IR) IP-Kamera mit feststehender Dome Charakteristik und 3,6mm HD-Objektiv Hochqualitativer 3,1 Megapixel CMOS Farbchip und FHD Objektiv Integrierter, hoch-performanter Streaming Server ermöglicht multiples, simultanes Beobachten (multiple viewers) Unterstützt Motion Detection und Benachrichtigungen zum PC-Client Erweitertes Echtzeit Multi-Streaming in H.264, Motion JPEG bei 720p und 1080p Auflösung mit voller Bildwiederholrate Unterstützt variable Bitrate und variable Bildwiederholrate PoE (802.3af) Integrierte Video-Aanalytics und Unterstützung von SIP/VoIP/IMS Technische Daten Bildsensor 1/3 CMOS 3.1 Megapixel Auflösung 2048x1536 (15fps), 1920x1080 (30fps) Objektiv 3.6mm (F1.8) Lichtempfindlichkeit 0.05 Lux (Farbe), 0 Lux (IR) Sichtwinkel 77° (horizontal), 54° (vertikal) Komprimierung

Anbieter: JACOB Computer
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Dittrich, A: Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-Viewe...
48,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Entwicklung eines 3D-Reality-Viewers für geowissenschaftliche Daten, Titelzusatz: Implementierung für Androidplattformen, Autor: Dittrich, André, Verlag: AV Akademikerverlag, Sprache: Deutsch, Rubrik: Informatik, Seiten: 96, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 159 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Private Mehndi classes
95,77 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn Simple way how u can remove Heena without any trouble and how to darken the Heena color ! This course helps its viewers in understanding how to apply a particular design by giving them stepwise instructions that cover each and every minute detail that helps in creating a perfect and exclusive Heena design.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Collision
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space seriesThe third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening.Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?Dixen, VictorVictor Dixen is the author of three series for teenagers: THE STRANGE CASE OF JACK SPARK, ANIMALE and PHOBOS, and twice the winner of the Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire, the most prestigious science fiction and fantasy award in France. His father is Danish and his mother is French, and as a child he travelled throughout Europe with them. Today, he shares his time between Paris and New York City with his family and his two inquisitive cats.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Krabi Blue Dragon Cabaret Show Ticket
20,38 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Prepare to be dazzled and blown away by the incredible Blue Dragon Cabaret Show in Krabi! The original transvestite show of Thailand has attracted millions of viewers throughout the years with their amazing performances, music, dancing, costumes and more!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Olley, Wilfred: Reality TV: A Perspective from ...
61,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Reality TV: A Perspective from Young Nigerian Viewers, Autor: Olley, Wilfred, Verlag: LAP Lambert Academic Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Medienwissenschaften // Sonstiges, Seiten: 148, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 234 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Chobe Day Trip -Botswana
158,73 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Clients will be picked from their lodging place in the morning at 645am and driven to Kazungula Border , which is the entry point to Botswana. They will cross over the Zambezi River by speed boat. At the Botswana side they will be taken in 4x4 game viewers where they will do their first activity of the Day which is the River safari. After the boat cruise they will proceed for lunch and relax a bit. They will then assume their Safari game drive in the afternoon which will ultimately see them back to Zambezi River fro their final journey back to Livingstone.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
Little House on the Prairie - Series 1-9 Comple...
69,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Little House on the Prairie , one of television's top family dramas of all time, is finally available in a complete 54-disc DVD collection! In September of 1974, Little House on the Prairie made its TV debut, and it has remained an all-time American family classic ever since. The show was a top-rated series throughout its nine seasons on air and has continued to be an on air staple ever since on cable and in syndication. Based on the best-selling books by Laura Ingalls Wilder, this series was nominated for 17 Emmy Awards and 3 Golden Globes and has captured the hearts of viewers around the world. While this is the dramatic, gripping story of a young pioneer family's struggle to build a new life for themselves on the American frontier of the 1870s, the show's timeless themes of love, strong morals, and rich family values still resonate and inspire us today. Loyal fans will relive these exciting adventures, and new viewers will discover the Ingalls' unconquerable courage as they strive to build a better way of life.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot
[Private] EXO X Stranger Things 3 Tour in Seoul...
177,17 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Join this Stranger Tour with EXO where your two favorites collab together! The Netflix serial which has so many viewers from all over the world and EXO - a popular K-Pop boygroup finally make a collaboration to promote the new season of Stranger Things. Wearing hanbok like the casts of Stranger Things - Gaten and Caleb then doing a game like they did with the EXO members - Kai and Suho. Go book this EXO X Stranger Things tour right now!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 05.06.2020
Zum Angebot

Stöbern Sie durch unser Sortiment


Alle Angebote

Eine Auswahl unserer Shops

Häufig gesucht